Image Alt

Eminence your KPI and ROI focused agency in Geneva

Home » Performance » KPI/ROI
01.
Eminence, your digital performance partner in Geneva

Key performance indicators, also known as KPIs, are crucial when it comes to monitoring and managing your company’s performance. It is important to select the right KPIs to monitor as this will help to optimize the performance of your sales and your marketing strategy. For optimal management, KPIs must be tailored to your business sector and regularly updated.

Eminence can help you to assess and analyze your web marketing strategy and tracking. This will help you in turn to ensure that you have your best chances in the digital sphere of getting high return on investment, or ROI.

Here are some examples of the different types of KPIs that we can monitor:

  • Website Traffic
  • Engagement
  • Behavior
  • Brand
  • Conversions
  • Content quality
  • Analysis of the importance of social media on your global strategy
  • Social media performance
  • Emailing
  • Ad performance
  • Return on investment

Do you want to effectively manage your digital strategy and achieve your business objectives?

02.
How does Eminence identify your relevant digital KPIs?

Step 1: Identify your business objectives and adapt them to your digital strategy

A business strategy is based primarily on key objectives. These must be set according to your company’s top priorities. They must take into account your competitive environment and your business sector which will have to be analyzed. These aspects will help you establish your overall goals. We can help you to list and prioritize them during a brainstorming session together. This will enable us to identify the short- and medium-term objectives for growth, then applied to a personalized digital media plan.

Step 2: Define your KPIs and ensure they align with your overall objectives

When it comes to digital media, it is possible to measure and analyze the behavior of an online user. However, in order to track the right data, key objectives and goals must first be established. The KPIs that we will define together depend on the objectives of your company’s initial digital project. This will allow us to evaluate your digital performance and align the data tracking. From this, we can analyze, monitor, and optimize your marketing and digital communication campaigns. Then we will then determine which factors to analyze and consider as representative of the success of your marketing and digital communication campaigns.

Step 3: Set up tangible KPIs

This step consists of detailing the actions to be deployed so that your digital strategy can reach the set KPIs. These actions must be consistent with the target audiences you want to reach. This is why we will collect data in order to identify the relevant audience segments to attract. We will then create personalized content that meets the expectations of your target audience. The channels will be selected based on the users’ behaviors to enhance the customer experience throughout the entire journey.

Are you interested in adopting a KPI and ROI driven approach?

03.
Why choose Eminence?

Once the digital strategy is in place, your website audiences have been carefully segmented according to their behaviors, your media plan has been established, and all your tracking, retargeting, awareness and acquisition campaigns have been launched, we can measure the performance of the set KPIs. We measure them based on four main points: the number of contacts generated, brand loyalty, return on investment, and potential per customer.

We also create a personalized dashboard that tracks your performance in real-time. This allows us to monitor and optimize the KPIs of your digital strategy. From this dashboard, we can determine your ROI by analyzing budget spends and key actions taken on your website.

In order to make a difference for your present and future success, we carefully select KPIs that match the digital objectives of your company, be it to build customer loyalty, promote a new product or service, increase traffic to your site, etc. The selection of KPIs will help you to identify the possible strengths and weaknesses of your digital strategy, and can in turn boost your overall performance.

Do you want to know more?

Our expertise in performance

Our projects

Our related services

Our tools
Contact
06.
Contact us

Make an appointment with our experts without further obligation.

Fill in this online form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Image Alt

Agence spécialisée en KPI et ROI à Genève

Accueil » Performance » KPI/ROI
01.
Eminence, votre partenaire qui gère et mesure vos actions digitales à Genève

Les KPIs sont indispensables dans la gestion de votre entreprise et sont des outils d’aide à la prise de décision. Le choix des bons KPI permet d’optimiser la performance de votre stratégie commerciale et marketing. Pour une gestion optimale, les KPIs doivent être personnalisés à votre secteur d’activité et régulièrement mis à jour.

Nous analysons pour vous les résultats de vos actions afin d’identifier les axes d’optimisation et d’ajustement de votre stratégie webmarketing, en ayant comme objectif premier le retour sur investissement.

Exemples d’indicateurs de performance clés que nous pouvons suivre :

  • Trafic
  • Engagement
  • Conversions
  • Attractivité du contenu
  • Comportement
  • Marque
  • Analyse de la part des médias sociaux dans votre stratégie globale
  • Analyse des performances des médias sociaux
  • Emailings
  • Campagnes publicitaires
  • Rentabilité

Vous souhaitez piloter efficacement votre stratégie digitale et atteindre vos objectifs commerciaux ?

02.
Comment Eminence sélectionne-t-elle vos KPIs digitaux ?

Première étape : identifier vos objectifs commerciaux et les adapter au digital

Votre stratégie commerciale est fondée avant tout sur des objectifs. Ceux-ci doivent être fixés en fonction des priorités. Ils doivent tenir compte de votre environnement concurrentiel qui devra être analysé. Tous ces objectifs servent un objectif global d’entreprise, c’est pourquoi nous devons les lister et les prioriser ensemble lors d’une séance de brainstorming. Cela se fera en identifiant les leviers de croissance à court terme et à moyen terme qui devront être actionnés et adaptés au digital.

Deuxième étape : définir les KPIs et les associer avec les objectifs

Sur le web, il est possible de mesurer les résultats et performances d’une présence en ligne ou d’une action digitale. Votre objectif est le but fixé à l’avance ; il va déterminer la réussite d’une action marketing. Les KPIs que nous allons définir ensemble dépendent des objectifs du projet digital et commercial initial de votre entreprise. Ils nous permettront d’évaluer si oui ou non une action donnée a été un succès. Nous allons donc nous demander quels facteurs nous allons analyser et considérer comme étant représentatifs du succès de vos campagnes marketing et de communication digitale.

Troisième étape : définir les moyens pour atteindre les KPIs

Cette étape consiste à détailler les actions à déployer pour que votre stratégie digitale puisse atteindre les KPIs définis. Ces actions doivent être cohérentes avec les audiences cibles que nous souhaitons toucher. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous récolterons des données afin d’identifier les segments d’audiences pertinents à attirer. Nous créerons ensuite un contenu personnalisé qui répondra aux attentes de vos visiteurs. Les canaux seront sélectionnés par rapport à leurs comportements en ligne, afin d’améliorer leur expérience client tout au long du parcours.

Une démarche KPI/ ROI vous intéresse ?

03.
Pourquoi choisir Eminence ?

Dès lors que la stratégie digitale est en place, que l’on a segmenté minutieusement vos visiteurs en fonction de leurs comportements, que le plan média est orchestré et que toutes vos campagnes de tracking, de retargeting, de notoriété et d’acquisition sont lancées, nous pouvons mesurer la performance des KPIs fixés. Nous les mesurons en nous basant sur quatre critères principaux : le nombre de contacts générés, la fidélité de la marque, les retours sur investissement des actions et le potentiel par client.

Nous créons un tableau de bord avec les performances de chaque action pour monitorer en temps réel votre stratégie digitale, et pour surveiller et optimiser vos KPIs. Le succès de vos actions se détermine par l’analyse des dépenses effectuées pour chaque canal qui a permis de générer un ROI significatif.

Nous nous chargeons de vos KPIs Marketing Digital pour évaluer vos performances. Ainsi, quels que soient les objectifs digitaux de votre entreprise (fidéliser vos clients, promouvoir un nouveau produit ou service, augmenter le trafic vers votre site, etc.), nous sélectionnons pour vous les KPIs qui feront la différence pour vos succès présents et futurs. Cette sélection de KPIs, vous permettra d’identifier les forces et faiblesses de votre stratégie digitale, et ainsi de booster votre performance.

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?

Nos services associés

Nos outils
Contact
06.
Contactez-nous

Prenez rendez-vous avec nos spécialistes sans engagement

Remplissez ce formulaire en ligne et nous vous recontactons dans les plus brefs délais.