Image Alt

Your Mobile Marketing Agency in Geneva

Home » Digital » Mobile marketing
01.
Eminence, your mobile marketing partner in Geneva

Mobile marketing has become a priority for businesses due to the shift in consumer behaviour. In fact, the phone is the tool most used by Internet users, leading Google to announce a switch to mobile-first indexing as of 2021. Google will now analyse your website using the Robots exclusion standard (Robot.txt) in mobile version to shift user experience (UX) to mobile devices, in order to meet the new consumer expectations.

Eminence, your mobile web marketing agency, can help you develop a mobile marketing strategy to boost your business as effectively as possible, and assist you with your brand’s strategy.

Do you want to implement an effective mobile marketing strategy to achieve your business goals?

02.
How does Eminence help you capitalize on the potential of mobile marketing?

Our agency has a team dedicated to mobile marketing and can help you respond to this new and rapidly rising consumer behaviour in digital media. Thanks to our mobile expertise, we can assist you in developping mobile-based services and we can help you to achieve your marketing goals.

Whether it is as an application, a mobile optimized website or a means of payment, mobile web marketing exists in many forms and is present everywhere in our daily lives.

Here is how we can help you with your mobile marketing strategy:

Step one: The creation of online mobile buyer personas

This step consists of defining the different types of personas within your target audience. We try to understand your business, your market and your targets in order to understand who you are targeting. We collect demographic information about how a user has interacted with you, as well as their phone usage (type of device, connection time, how they search for your products, where they shop, etc.), to understand their expectations and needs. This key information will help you to respond effectively, using mobile marketing actions.

Step two: Defining mobile marketing KPIs according to your objectives

Defining your goals will help us to define the actions we will take to reach them using mobile marketing. For example, do you want to: increase mobile traffic? Increase your database? Generate more conversions and sales? Depending on your business objectives, we will specify how to measure these effectively by selecting the correct KPIs to follow.

Step three: Tracking

Together we will define your objectives and what are the most important events to follow when we develop your tracking plan. Thanks to Firebase, our specialists will be able to help you collect information – anonymously – about how your users have interacted with your website, thanks to a tracking code. Our analytics experts will help you to define the best web analytics strategy possible, and the best platform to use, in order to help you increase your mobile website traffic and the ROI of your online spending.

Step four: Defining a mobile marketing strategy

Once the objectives and KPIs have been set, we will complement and review your current strategy with new channels and implement an effective cross-channel strategy that incorporates mobile marketing as a unique platform. We will transform the data and consumer insights gathered into marketing actions (for example in the form of sponsored campaigns, retargeting ads, lead ads, etc.), to improve customer experience, and help generate user engagement as well as purchase intent.

Step five: Performance control & strategy optimization

We will define tools with which to monitor the performance of your mobile marketing strategy and monitor your KPIs. Continuous monitoring makes it possible to optimize and improve the results of actions launched. Thanks to a personalized Dashboard, you will be able to monitor your performance in real time and we will be able to provide you with a detailed monthly report on the results of your campaigns and the data collected. We will also be able to provide you with recommendations to optimize your mobile marketing strategy and help you increase the traffic and return on investment.

Are you interested in a mobile web marketing approach?

03.
Why choose Eminence as a mobile web marketing agency?

Our experts are certified by Google Analytics and they will assist you with all your digital needs. Calling on Eminence to help you implement an effective mobile marketing strategy means taking advantage of the latest technology in an ever-changing world.

A well-developed mobile web marketing strategy represents a real opportunity for companies who want to grow their business further, as it allows them to increase traffic to their website as well as sales.

To meet your mobile marketing needs, we offer two dedicated services:

Mobile web marketing:

We propose various mobile communication and m-commerce strategy actions you can set up, as well as mobile advertising strategies such as Display Ads on application, Display Ads on mobile, Pay Per Call Mobile, etc.

Mobile SEO:

We can help you to optimize your organic and paid SEO for mobile marketing.

Our analytics experts can help you to define the best web analytics strategy possible, and the best platform that can contribute to significantly increasing your website traffic and the ROI of your online investments.

It is clear that mobile marketing plays a key part in any company’s digital strategy. This is why we put our expertise at your service to help you integrate mobile marketing into your digital communication strategy.

Want to know more?

Our related services

Our tools
Contact
06.
Contact us

Make an appointment with our experts without further obligation.

Fill in this online form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Image Alt

Agence spécialisée en web marketing mobile à Genève

Accueil » Digital » Mobile marketing
01.
Eminence, votre partenaire de mobile marketing à Genève

Le mobile marketing est devenu une priorité pour les entreprises en raison des nouveaux comportements des consommateurs. En effet, le téléphone étant l’outil le plus utilisé par les internautes, Google a annoncé le passage à l’indexation mobile-first dès 2021. Cela signifie que Google analysera votre site internet avec un robot en version mobile pour obliger l’évolution de l’UX vers les appareils mobiles, afin de répondre aux nouvelles attentes des consommateurs.

Eminence, votre agence de web marketing mobile vous accompagne dans l’élaboration d’une stratégie de marketing mobile de manière à booster votre business le plus efficacement possible, et pour assurer la réussite de votre stratégie.

Vous souhaitez implémenter une stratégie mobile marketing efficace et atteindre vos objectifs commerciaux ?

02.
Comment Eminence vous aide-t-elle à saisir cette opportunité qu’offre le mobile marketing ?

Nous avons, au sein de notre agence, une équipe dédiée à ce support de navigation pour répondre au comportement actuel des consommateurs. Grâce à notre expertise mobile, nous développons pour vous des services autour du mobile pour vous permettre d’atteindre vos objectifs marketing.

Que ce soit en tant qu’application, de site internet optimisé ou encore de moyen de paiement, le web marketing mobile existe sous de nombreuses formes et est omniprésent dans notre quotidien.

Voici comment nous procédons :

Première étape : créer des personas d’acheteurs mobiles

Cette étape consiste à définir les différents types de personnalités de vos segments d’audiences. Nous essayons de comprendre votre activité, votre marché et vos cibles afin de comprendre à qui vous allez vous adresser. Nous recueillons des informations démographiques sur la façon dont un utilisateur a interagi avec vous, ainsi que sur son utilisation du téléphone (type d’appareil, temps de connexion, comment il effectue une recherche sur vos produits, où il réalise ses achats etc.) pour comprendre par la suite ses attentes. Ces informations clés vont vous permettre d’y répondre efficacement, à l’aide d’actions marketing mobile.

Deuxième étape : définir les KPIs du marketing mobile en fonction de vos objectifs

La définition de vos objectifs nous aidera à définir les actions que nous allons entreprendre pour les atteindre. Vous souhaitez : augmenter le trafic mobile ? Augmenter votre base de données ? Générer plus de conversions et de ventes ? Selon vos objectifs commerciaux, nous allons préciser comment les mesurer efficacement en sélectionnant les bons KPIs à suivre.

Troisième étape : tracking

Nous définirons ensemble vos objectifs et quels sont les événements les plus importants à suivre lorsque nous développerons, avec votre collaboration, votre plan de suivi. Grâce à Firebase, nos spécialistes pourront recueillir des informations – anonymes – sur la façon dont vos utilisateurs ont interagi avec votre site, à l’aide d’un code de suivi. Nos experts en analyse vous aideront à définir la meilleure stratégie d’analyse web possible et la meilleure plateforme à utiliser, pour augmenter de manière significative le trafic de votre site mobile et le retour sur investissement de vos dépenses en ligne.

Quatrième étape : définition de la stratégie de marketing mobile

Dès lors que les objectifs et KPIs auront été fixés, nous complèterons ou reverrons votre stratégie actuelle en vous proposant de nouveaux canaux et en implémentant une stratégie cross-canal efficace qui inclura le mobile comme plateforme unique. Nous transformerons les insights consommateurs en actions marketing (campagnes sponsorisées, retargeting, lead ads, etc.), afin d’améliorer l’expérience client, et ainsi susciter l’engagement et l’envie d’acheter des utilisateurs.

Cinquième étape : contrôle des performances & optimisation de la stratégie

Nous définirons des outils pour contrôler les performances de votre stratégie et suivre vos KPIs. Un monitoring en continu permet de rectifier ou améliorer les résultats des actions lancées. Grâce à un Dashboard personnalisé, vous pourrez suivre vos performances en temps réel et nous serons en mesure de vous faire un rapport mensuel détaillé les résultats de vos campagnes et des données collectées. Nous pourrons ainsi vous faire des recommandations pour optimiser votre stratégie et augmenter de manière significative le trafic et le retour sur investissement de vos investissements en ligne.

Une démarche de web marketing mobile vous intéresse ?

03.
Pourquoi choisir Eminence comme agence de web marketing mobile ?

Nos experts sont certifiés par Google Analytics et ils vous assisteront dans tous vos besoins numériques. Faire appel à Eminence pour vous aider dans l’implémentation d’une stratégie mobile marketing efficace signifie tirer profit des dernières technologies dans un monde en constante évolution.

Une stratégie de web marketing mobile bien élaborée représente une réelle opportunité à exploiter pour les entreprises qui souhaitent faire fructifier davantage leur activité, car cela leur permet d’augmenter le trafic vers leur site internet ainsi que les ventes.

Pour répondre à vos besoins en mobile marketing, nous vous proposons deux services dédiés :

  1. Le web marketing mobile :
    Nous vous proposons de mettre en place diverses actions de communication mobile et de stratégie de m-commerce ainsi que des stratégies de publicités mobiles telles que le Display Ads sur application, le Display Ads sur mobile, le Pay Per Call Mobile, etc.
  2. Le référencement mobile :
    Nous optimisons votre référencement organique et payant pour le mobile.

Nos experts en analyse vous aident à définir la meilleure stratégie d’analyse web possible, et la meilleure plateforme à utiliser pour augmenter de manière significative le trafic de votre site internet et le retour sur investissement de vos investissements en ligne.

Force est de constater que le mobile marketing constitue un enjeu majeur dans la stratégie digitale de toute entreprise. C’est pourquoi, nous mettons notre expertise à votre service pour vous aider à intégrer un marketing de contenu mobile dans votre communication digitale.

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?

Nos services associés

Nos outils
Contact
06.
Contactez-nous

Prenez rendez-vous avec nos spécialistes sans engagement

Remplissez ce formulaire en ligne et nous vous recontactons dans les plus brefs délais.