Image Alt

Eminence: Your performance marketing agency in Geneva

01.
Eminence, your digital agency for performance marketing in Switzerland

Performance marketing is based on a delicate balance between desired results and achievable results. For example, if you wish to increase the number of leads, sales or traffic to your website, our marketing campaigns allow you to measure your brand’s reach and conversion rate, all through one single ad. In this way, we help you to make sure that your performance marketing campaigns are optimized to achieve the best return on investment.

Performance marketing was born out of companies’ desire to reduce their cost per acquisition and increase their return on investment. The ideal concept being that you only pay when your objectives have been achieved (conversions, downloads, registrations, etc.).

Eminence, your marketing performance agency, analyzes your data across your different channels (website, social networks, applications, etc.) in order to set key marketing KPIs. By implementing digital actions based on your users’ data, we can support you in achieving your goals by encouraging them to act in a way that is conclusive for your brand.

Performance Marketing’s Key Advantages:

  • It facilitates performance monitoring
  • It is low risk
  • It focuses on return on investment
  • It is 100% measurable
  • It facilitates campaign monitoring

Do you want to set up a strategy based on performance marketing to achieve your business goals?

02.
How does Eminence set up performance marketing?

Once your business objectives are defined, Eminence will help develop a digital strategy aimed at generating a positive return on investment for your company. Our goal is to analyze the current performance of your actions and platforms, to determine what can be optimized. We offer you a 360 ° digital vision, as well as clear communication plan of actions to be put in place, so that all your future campaigns are structured around an effective and relevant digital strategy.

In order to do this, here are some key questions that will help us assess your digital ecosystem:

  • Which of your marketing efforts are experiencing a steady growth?
  • On which platforms is it difficult to predict ROI and growth?
  • Which platform has the most engagement?
  • Which platform is limited by your resources?
  • What are the platforms with a positive ROI?
  • Which platform should we track and monitor better to understand your performance?
  • What are the marketing efforts that work well for you?
  • Which channels attract the most engaged users?
  • Which platforms have the best customer retention and loyalty?
  • Which channels might represent a short-term loss but a long-term gain?
  • Which platforms perform best?
  • What platforms serve your business goals?

Are you interested in performance approach?

03.
Why choose Eminence for your Performance Marketing?

Eminence’s digital experts analyze and monitor the performance of digital campaigns in real time, in order to optimize them and help ensure that your objectives are met.

We focus our efforts on constantly optimizing campaigns for conversions. This involves testing and learning as well as taking data-driven decisions. This is why we use cutting-edge marketing and analysis tools to collect data from your users. We also monitor performance on a daily basis and provide you with a concrete and global vision of your different touchpoints.

Want to know more?

Our expertise in performance

Our projects

Our related services

Our tools
Contact
06.
Contact us

Make an appointment with our experts without further obligation.

Fill in this online form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Image Alt

Agence spécialisée dans la performance marketing à Genève

01.
Eminence, votre partenaire de la performance marketing à Genève

Le marketing de la performance est basé sur un équilibre entre les résultats souhaités et ceux qui sont réalisables. Par exemple : augmenter vos leads, vos ventes ou le trafic vers votre site. Nos campagnes marketing vous permettent de mesurer la portée de votre marque et le taux de conversion, en passant par une seule annonce. Ces campagnes sont optimisées pour atteindre le meilleur coût par acquisition.

Le marketing à la performance est né du besoin de réduire le coût par acquisition et d’augmenter le retour sur investissement. Vous ne payez donc que lorsque les objectifs ont été atteints (conversions, téléchargements, inscriptions, etc.).

Eminence, votre agence de performance marketing, analyse les données qui se trouvent sur vos différents canaux (site web, réseaux sociaux, applications, etc.) afin de définir avec vous les KPIs marketing que vous souhaitez atteindre. Grâce à une mise en place d’actions digitales basées sur les données de vos utilisateurs, nous pouvons atteindre vos objectifs en amenant ces derniers à agir de manière concluante envers votre marque.

Il présente de nombreux avantages :

  • Facilite le suivi des performances
  • Faible risque
  • Axé sur le retour sur investissement
  • 100% mesurable
  • Facilite le monitoring des campagnes

Vous souhaitez faire de la performance marketing et atteindre vos objectifs commerciaux ?

02.
Comment Eminence vous permet-elle de faire de la performance marketing ?

Après la définition de vos objectifs commerciaux, Eminence élabore une stratégie digitale pour que vous ayez un retour sur investissement positif. Notre objectif est d’analyser les performances actuelles de vos actions et de vos canaux afin de déterminer les changements à y apporter. Nous vous proposons une vision digitale à 360° des résultats à atteindre, ainsi que les actions de communication à mettre en place pour que toutes vos futures publicités s’articulent autour d’une stratégie digitale performante et pertinente.

Pour ce faire, nous devons répondre aux questions suivantes lors de l’analyse de votre écosystème digital :

  • Quels sont les efforts marketing qui connaissent une croissance stable ?
  • Quels sont les canaux pour lesquels il est difficile de prévoir le retour sur investissement et votre croissance ?
  • Quel est le canal qui obtient le plus de réactions ?
  • Quel canal est limité par les ressources dont vous disposez ?
  • Quels sont les canaux dont le retour sur investissement est positif ?
  • Quel canal dois-je mieux suivre et tracker pour comprendre ses performances ?
  • Quels sont les efforts marketing qui fonctionnent ?
  • Quels canaux attirent les utilisateurs les plus engagés ?
  • Quels canaux pourraient représenter une perte à court terme mais un gain à long terme ?
  • Quels canaux assurent une plus grande loyauté des clients ?
  • Quels canaux performent le mieux ?
  • Quels canaux servent vos objectifs commerciaux ?

Une démarche de performance marketing vous intéresse ?

03.
Pourquoi choisir Eminence ?

Les experts d’Eminence analysent et suivent en temps réel les performances des campagnes digitales afin d’optimiser celles-ci et s’assurer que vos objectifs soient atteints.

Nous concentrons nos efforts sur l’optimisation constante des campagnes afin d’obtenir davantage de conversions, ce qui implique de tester et de prendre des décisions basées sur des données. C’est pourquoi nous utilisons des outils marketing et d’analyse de pointe pour récolter les données de vos utilisateurs, mais aussi pour suivre quotidiennement les performances à l’aide d’un tableau récapitulatif qui vous donne une vision concrète et globale des retombées de vos actions.

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?

Nos services associés

Nos outils
Contact
06.
Contactez-nous

Prenez rendez-vous avec nos spécialistes sans engagement

Remplissez ce formulaire en ligne et nous vous recontactons dans les plus brefs délais.