Image Alt

Eminence: your digital agency specialized in data performance

Home » Performance
01.
Eminence, your performance partner in Geneva

A company’s performance is determined by the degree to which it achieves its set objectives.

At Eminence, we help your company to be both effective and efficient. Effective, because we strive to achieve the objectives set, and efficient because we assist you in optimizing your digital performance so as to reach your KPIs.

We measure your company’s performance with qualitative and quantitative indicators to identify and correlate your set objectives to the key actions that can be implemented.

In order to ensure an improvement in your company’s performance, we aim to develop your digital strategy around key performance indicators (KPIs) and aim to optimize your return on investment (ROI). By analyzing the set KPIs, we are able to identify the actions to help maintain, optimize and improve your performance and results.

Our agency is specialized in performance and will accompany you in your marketing decisions so that you can have a clear and long-term strategic vision to achieve your business objectives (be it to increase your brand awareness, sales or to drive quality traffic to your website).

Do you want to succeed in your marketing strategy and achieve your business objectives?

02.
How does Eminence implement a successful performance strategy?

To set up a successful digital performance strategy requires specific knowledge and expertise, which is why it is recommended to call upon an agency specialized in strategic performance.

Step One: Define your KPIs

We will start by linking your business goals to specific KPIs. This will allow us to evaluate the success of your campaigns and your digital strategy. Defining relevant KPIs will help your company to perform and improve the return on investment of your actions.

Step Two: Analyze your digital ecosystem and market segment

It is important that we analyze your market segment and your digital ecosystem to recommend the most effective actions to implement. By analyzing your ecosystem, we will be able to optimize its performance and thus highlight your competitive advantages. We will study your market positioning, measure the effectiveness of your past marketing campaigns, observe how you collect, manage and analyze your data in order to identify new performance opportunities. Understanding your competitors’ positioning, which platforms they use and their strategy will help us to understand your market segment. It will also allow us to evaluate the performance of your marketing and sales strategy in relation to the competition.

Step Three: Develop an omnichannel strategy

What is the ultimate goal of an omnichannel strategy? To identify the most effective platforms, ads, and formats that will help you to achieve your performance goals.

After analyzing your audience’s behaviors, we will set up a targeting method that will take the form of an attribution strategy. Selecting the right platforms and messages is key to generating quality traffic and sales on your website. The platforms must correspond perfectly to the uses’ expectations and the customers’ journeys. From this, we will then be able to make strategic decisions including the allocation of budgets and the different types of content to create.

Step Four: Performance tracking, monitoring, and reporting

Once the omnichannel strategy has been established, we will set up a tracking plan to follow your KPIs and a cross-data strategy in order to analyze your data. This step is valuable to support strategic decisions. It should be noted that KPIs require constant evaluation to ensure that they remain relevant. Thanks to our tracking tools and the implementation of a performance dashboard, we will be able to improve the results of your campaigns in real-time and optimize accordingly. Each month, we can provide you with a detailed analysis of the results obtained, the budget allocation and also share with you our key recommendations to optimize the current strategy.

Are you interested in setting up a performance strategy?

03.
Why choose Eminence?

Our digital and performance experts are at your service to support you in all your strategic decisions. At Eminence we strive for performance and accompany you in the daily monitoring of your campaigns, to help you to achieve your business objectives.

Our objective is to boost your online visibility and sales by taking key actions that will facilitate a positive return on investment and optimize your performance.

At Eminence, we believe that transparency is the key to success with our clients. That’s why we will give you access to a personalized performance dashboard where you will be able to follow the overall performance and the budget expenditures in real-time.

Do you want to know more?

Our expertise in performance

Our projects

Our services related to performance

Our Partners
Contact
06.
Contact us

Make an appointment with our experts without further obligation.

Fill in this online form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Image Alt

Agence spécialisée en performance à Genève

Accueil » Performance
01.
Eminence, votre partenaire de performance à Genève

La performance de votre entreprise est déterminée selon le degré d’accomplissement des objectifs que vous poursuivez.

Chez Eminence, nous vous permettons d’être à la fois efficace et efficient. Efficace, car nous atteignons les objectifs fixés et efficient, car nous optimisons les moyens mis en œuvre pour les atteindre.

Nous mesurons la performance de votre entreprise avec des indicateurs qualitatifs et quantitatifs et en exprimant une corrélation entre l’objectif visé et les actions mises en place.

Dans une logique d’amélioration de la performance, nous élaborons votre stratégie digitale autour d’indicateurs clés de performance (KPI) avec, comme objectif principal, un retour sur investissement optimisé. L’analyse de ces KPIs nous permet d’identifier les actions à entreprendre pour maintenir ou améliorer vos résultats.

Notre agence, spécialisée dans la performance, vous accompagne dans le choix des actions marketing à déployer pour que vous puissiez avoir une vision stratégique claire et durable, et atteindre vos objectifs commerciaux (notoriété, vente, trafic).

Vous voulez réussir votre stratégie marketing et atteindre vos objectifs commerciaux ?

02.
Comment Eminence réussit-elle une stratégie de performance ?

Engendrer de la performance requiert du savoir-faire, c’est la raison pour laquelle il est recommandé de faire appel à une agence spécialisée.

Première étape : définition des KPIs

Nous commencerons par associer vos objectifs commerciaux à des KPIs précis. Ceci nous permettra d’évaluer le succès de vos campagnes et de votre stratégie digitale. Définir des KPIs pertinents aidera votre entreprise à performer grâce à des objectifs clairs et à améliorer le retour sur investissement de vos actions.

Deuxième étape : analyse de votre écosystème digital et du marché

Il est nécessaire de passer par une analyse de votre marché et de votre écosystème digital pour vous recommander les actions les plus efficaces à mettre en place. En analysant votre écosystème, nous pourrons optimiser ses performances et ainsi définir ou conserver un avantage concurrentiel. Nous allons étudier votre positionnement sur le marché, mesurer l’efficacité de vos campagnes marketing passées et observer comment vous collectez, gérez et analysez vos données, afin d’identifier de nouvelles opportunités. Comprendre l’offre, le positionnement, les canaux utilisés et la stratégie de vos concurrents nous permettra de comprendre votre marché, de vous différencier et d’évaluer la performance de votre stratégie marketing et commerciale.

Troisième étape : élaboration de la stratégie omnicanale

Le but ultime de votre stratégie omnicanale ? Identifier les canaux, les publicités et les formats les plus performants qui vous permettent d’atteindre vos objectifs.
En effet, suite à l’analyse des comportements de vos audiences, nous mettrons en place une méthode de ciblage qui prendra la forme d’une stratégie d’attribution. Sélectionner les bons canaux et en définir leur rôle est essentiel pour générer du trafic vers votre site et des ventes. Ils doivent correspondre parfaitement aux attentes et au parcours de vos clients. Par la suite, nous définirons ensemble le budget à allouer par canal, les KPIs à suivre, les moyens à déployer et le contenu à créer.

Quatrième étape : tracking, monitoring et reporting

Dès lors que la stratégie omnicanale sera élaborée, nous mettrons en place un plan de tracking pour suivre les KPIs, mais également une stratégie de cross data afin de pouvoir analyser vos données et prendre des décisions stratégiques. Il convient de noter que les KPIs nécessitent une évaluation constante pour s’assurer qu’ils restent pertinents. Grâce à nos outils de tracking et à la mise en place d’un Dashboard, nous pourrons améliorer les résultats de vos campagnes en temps réel et adapter nos actions en fonction des performances. Chaque mois, nous vous enverrons une analyse des résultats obtenus et de la répartition budgétaire, et nous ferons des recommandations pour optimiser la stratégie.

Une démarche de stratégie de performance vous intéresse ?

03.
Pourquoi choisir Eminence ?

Nous mettons notre expertise au service de votre développement en vous accompagnant dans le monitoring quotidien de vos campagnes, pour que vous puissiez atteindre vos objectifs.

Notre objectif est de booster votre visibilité en ligne et vos ventes à l’aide d’actions dûment établies qui faciliteront un retour sur investissement positif.

Chez Eminence, nous pensons que la transparence est la base de la relation client. C’est pourquoi, nous vous donnerons accès aux Dashboards sur lesquels vous pourrez suivre en temps réel et à votre guise, les performances de vos actions et les dépenses budgétaires.

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?

Nos services en performance

Nos partenaires
Contact
06.
Contactez-nous

Prenez rendez-vous avec nos spécialistes sans engagement

Remplissez ce formulaire en ligne et nous vous recontactons dans les plus brefs délais.