OMNICHANNEL MARKETING STRATEGY AGENCY IN GENEVA

Pyramids were not built starting from the top! This means that your marketing actions will not have any impact if you do not work on a solid foundation beforehand. That is why we provide you with experts who can design a winning marketing strategy for your company.

Eminence, agency of omnichannel in Geneva, uses cutting-edge technologies to analyse the data necessary to help you better understand your customers' needs and will then establish an omnichannel strategy to offer them a unique and agile shopping experience.

WHAT IS THE OMNICHANNEL?

The boom in new technologies, combined with the growth of e-commerce, has led to the emergence of omnichannel marketing. It is a concept that benefits consumers above all, because they can shape their shopping experience as they wish thanks to their Smartphone, PC or tablet.

Indeed, the democratization of smartphones has considerably changed the purchasing behaviour of customers, who are now oriented towards personalization and loyalty. This digitalization of commerce has therefore forced retailers to take into account the new connected behaviours of consumers, making it urgent to opt for an omnichannel marketing strategy.

It seems therefore obvious that the concept of omnichannel focuses on the overall customer experience through the complementarity of digitalization and retail outlets.

WHAT ARE THE MARKETING LEVERS USED BY EMINENCE FOR YOUR OMNICHANNEL MARKETING STRATEGY?

An omnichannel marketing strategy requires the implementation of a digital strategy meticulously elaborated to transform this digital effervescence into a commercial power. In order to do this, it is important that you have a visibility on the web that will make it easier for your company to reach its target.

Thus, a digital strategy fundamentally oriented towards the omnichannel requires the implementation of an ergonomic website in order to highlight its products and services, knowing that consumers tend to search for prior information about the brand before going to the store. This is why Eminence, agency of omnichannel in Geneva and specialist in digital marketing, takes care of the architecture of your website so that it appeals to the new generation of consumers, who are completely conquered by the modern technology.

THE IMPORTANCE OF AN SEO AND SEA STRATEGY IN YOUR OMNICHANNEL APPROACH

Any company is dependent on its positioning on the Internet in order to increase its notoriety and its traffic. There is no doubt that an omnichannel marketing strategy requires a presence on the top positions of search engines in order to attract customers to the company.

At Eminence, agency of omnichannel in Geneva, we also have experts in referencing and they will use different tools to improve your SEO and SEA, and therefore, your advertising campaigns, whether it is for the moment or for the long term.

 

SOCIAL NETWORKS: THE HUB OF YOUR OMNICHANNEL MARKETING STRATEGY

Nowadays, social networks are inescapable crossroads for companies moving towards an omnichannel model. Our community managers take care of the strategy to apply on social networks, the interaction with your communities, as well as the content in order to present your company under the best conditions and facilitate the dialogue.

Eminence, your agency specialized in omnichannel marketing strategy, does not hesitate to use other sales and prospecting tools, including emailing, to announce the launch of your products and promotional offers.

 

OMNICHANNEL: AN OPPORTUNITY TO BE SEIZED FOR THE PHYSICAL TRADE

Faced with an increasing digitalization, retailers must take advantage of connected objects through the development of personalized services.

The use of new technologies is an unexpected opportunity that can bring real added value in the interaction with customers. Knowing that consumers want to benefit from similar advantages to those when purchasing online, physical retailers are forced to adapt to this change by integrating e-commerce tools to provide more personalized offers to customers. To survive in a context where individuals are adopting new consumer habits, it is essential for companies to address their digital transformation, and this requires the convergence of channels.

The diversification of points of contact with the customer (physical retail, connected shop, social networks) is a chance for your company, especially since it encourages consumers to consume more, provided you undertake a digital transformation to switch to an omnichannel sales strategy. The emergence of the Internet has changed the situation and contributed to the appearance of new functions in commerce, such as online orders, home delivery and price comparison.

In other words, Eminence, your agency of omnichannel in Geneva, helps you implement an omnichannel marketing strategy that will be able to develop your conversion rate and increase the value of your company to your customers.

The ADVANTAGES OF OMNICHANNEL FOR RETAILERS

Brands benefit from certain advantages by promoting a resolutely omnichannel customer experience, and in particular a flourishing return on investment.

The personalization of the customer journey makes it possible to collect customer data, provided that they are used properly. The use of data from consumer buying behaviour allows retailers to better know the buyer and interact with them to build customer loyalty. As a result, the omnichannel is a marketing weapon that guarantees an effective return on investment.

In addition, it seems essential to meet the new requirements of consumers who want above all to benefit from a unique experience, regardless of where they connect from and the time they choose to make their purchases through their device.

Eminence, your agency of digital marketing, specialized in omnichannel in Geneva, develops a marketing strategy for your company that can respond to changes in purchasing behaviour, while at the same time encouraging customers to use an increasing number of channels.

 

Why choose us?
Hootsuite Certified
Agency
Goal-driven
approach
30 dedicated
and committed experts
+100 projects
realized

AGENCE OMNICHANNEL À GENÈVE

Les pyramides n’ont pas été construites en commençant par le sommet ! Cela veut dire que vos actions marketing n’auront pas d’impact si vous ne travaillez pas sur des bases solides au préalable. C’est pourquoi nous mettons à votre disposition des experts qui sauront dessiner pour votre entreprise une stratégie marketing gagnante.

Eminence, agence de marketing digital à Genève, utilise des technologies avant-gardistes pour analyser toutes les données qui vous aideront à mieux cerner les besoins de vos clients et établira par la suite une stratégie omnichannel pour leur proposer une expérience d’achat à la fois unique et agile.

L’OMNICHANNEL C’EST QUOI AU JUSTE ?

L’essor des nouvelles technologies, conjugué à la croissance du e-commerce a favorisé l’apparition du marketing omni-canal, appelé aussi omnichannel. L’omni-canal est un concept qui profite avant tout au consommateur, car celui-ci peut façonner à sa guise son parcours d’achat grâce à son Smartphone, PC ou tablette.

En effet, la démocratisation des Smartphones a considérablement bouleversé le comportement d’achat du client, qui est désormais orienté vers la personnalisation et la fidélisation. Cette digitalisation du commerce a par conséquent contraint les enseignes à tenir compte des nouveaux comportements connectés des consommateurs, d’où l’urgence d’opter pour une stratégie marketing omni-canale.

Il paraît ainsi évident que le concept de l’omni-canal se concentre sur l’expérience globale du client à travers la complémentarité du digital et des points de vente.

QUELS SONT LES LEVIERS MARKETING UTILISÉS PAR EMINENCE POUR VOTRE STRATÉGIE OMNICHANNEL ?

L’omni-canal requiert l’implémentation d’une stratégie digitale élaborée avec minutie afin de transformer l’effervescence digitale en une puissance commerciale. Pour ce faire, il est important que vous ayez une visibilité sur la toile qui permettra à votre entreprise d’atteindre plus facilement sa cible.

Ainsi donc, une stratégie digitale foncièrement orientée sur l’omni-canal exige la mise en place d’un site internet ergonomique pour mettre en valeur ses services et produits, sachant que le consommateur a tendance à s’informer au préalable sur la marque avant de se rendre en boutique pour effectuer son achat. C’est pourquoi Eminence s’occupe de l’architecture de votre site web de façon à ce qu’il séduise la nouvelle génération de consommateurs, entièrement conquise par les nouvelles technologies.

L’IMPORTANCE D’UNE STRATÉGIE SEO ET SEA DANS VOTRE DÉMARCHE OMNI-CANAL

Toute entreprise est dépendante de son positionnement sur internet pour accroître sa notoriété et augmenter son trafic. Nul doute qu’une stratégie omnichannel nécessite une présence sur les premières positions des moteurs de recherche afin d’attirer les clients vers l’entreprise.

Nos experts en référencement sollicitent différents outils pour faire en sorte d’améliorer votre SEO et SEA, et par conséquent, vos campagnes publicitaires, que ce soit dans l’immédiat ou pour le long terme.

RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX : PLAQUE TOURNANTE DE VOTRE STRATÉGIE OMNICHANNEL

De nos jours, les réseaux sociaux sont des carrefours incontournables pour les entreprises tournées vers un modèle omni-canal. Nos community managers s’occupent de la stratégie à appliquer sur les réseaux sociaux, de l’interaction avec vos communautés, ainsi que des contenus pour présenter votre entreprise sous les meilleurs auspices et faciliter le dialogue.

Eminence, votre agence spécialisée en stratégie omnichannel, n’hésite pas à utiliser d’autres outils d’aide à la vente et à la prospection, notamment l’emailing, pour annoncer le lancement de vos produits et offres

L’OMNI-CANAL : UNE OPPORTUNITÉ À SAISIR POUR LE COMMERCE PHYSIQUE

Face à une digitalisation de plus en plus accrue, les enseignes doivent tirer profit des objets connectés à travers l’élaboration de services personnalisés.

L’usage des nouvelles technologies est une chance inespérée capable d’apporter une véritable valeur ajoutée dans l’interaction avec le client. Sachant que les consommateurs veulent bénéficier d’avantages similaires à ceux que leur procure la vente en ligne, les enseignes physiques sont dans l’obligation de s’adapter à ce changement en intégrant des outils e-commerce pour proposer aux clients des offres plus personnalisées. Pour perdurer dans un contexte où les clients adoptent de nouvelles habitudes de consommation, les entreprises doivent impérativement aborder leur transformation digitale, et cela passe par la convergence des canaux.

La diversification des points de contact avec le client (commerce physique, boutique connectée, réseaux sociaux) est une aubaine pour votre entreprise, d’autant plus qu’elle incite le consommateur à consommer davantage, à condition d’entreprendre votre mue numérique pour basculer vers une stratégie de vente omni-canal. L’apparition de l’outil internet a bouleversé la donne et a contribué à l’apparition de nouvelles fonctions dans le commerce telles que la commande par internet, la livraison à domicile ou encore la comparaison des prix.

Autrement dit, Eminence vous aide à mettre en place une stratégie marketing omnichannel qui sera en mesure de développer votre taux de transformation et accroître la valorisation de votre entreprise auprès de vos clients.

LES AVANTAGES DE L’OMNI-CANAL POUR UNE ENSEIGNE

Les enseignes bénéficient d’avantages certains en favorisant un parcours client résolument omni-canal, et notamment un retour sur investissement florissant.

La personnalisation du parcours client permet de collecter des données clients, à condition qu’elles soient exploitées à bon escient. L’utilisation des données issues des comportements d’achat des consommateurs permet aux enseignes de connaître davantage l’acheteur et d’interagir avec lui pour le fidéliser. Dès lors, l’omni-canal s’impose comme une arme marketing qui garantit un retour sur investissement effectif.

De plus, il apparait essentiel de se plier aux nouvelles exigences des consommateurs qui désirent par-dessus tout bénéficier d’une expérience unique, peu importe le lieu d’où ils se connectent et l’heure qu’ils choisissent pour effectuer leurs achats par le biais de leur appareil.

Eminence échafaude pour votre entreprise une stratégie de commercialisation capable de répondre aux transformations des comportements d’achat, tout en faisant en sorte d’inciter les clients à utiliser un nombre croissant de canaux.

 

Pourquoi nous choisir ?
Agence certifiée
Hootsuite
Une approche
goal-driven
30 experts
dédiés et engagés
+100 projets
réalisés